Jan 20, 2021

2020 SuperRugby Zans Afrika Fixtures

Credit: Howard Cleland Photography

Fixtures for the 2020 SuperRugby Zans Afrika competition commence on the 10th of October with the finals being played on the 23rd of January, 2021.

The seven unions that are competing are the following: Sharks, Lions, Bulls, Cheetahs, Griquas, Pumas and Stormers.

10th October:
Cheetahs vs Pumas
Sharks vs Lions
Bulls vs Griquas

17th October:
Cheetahs vs Bulls
Griquas vs Pumas
Stormers vs Lions

24th October:
Lions vs Cheetahs
Bulls vs Sharks
Pumas vs Stormers

31st October:
Bulls vs Stormers
Lions vs Griquas
Pumas vs Sharks

7th November:
Sharks vs Cheetahs
Lions vs Bulls
Griquas vs Stormers

14th November:
Griquas vs Sharks
Stormers vs Cheetahs
Lions vs Pumas

21st November:
Cheetahs vs Griquas
Bulls vs Pumas
Sharks vs Stormers

28th November:
Stormers vs Bulls
Griquas vs Lions
Sharks vs Pumas

5th December:
Bulls vs Cheetahs
Pumas vs Griquas
Lions vs Stormers

12th December:
Cheetahs vs Lions
Sharks vs Bulls
Stormers vs Pumas

19th December:
Pumas vs Cheetahs
Lions vs Sharks
Griquas vs Bulls

26th December:
Cheetahs vs Sharks
Bulls vs Lions
Stormers vs Griquas

2nd January:
Sharks vs Griquas
Cheetahs vs Stormers
Pumas vs Lions

9th January:
Griquas vs Cheetahs
Pumas vs Bulls
Stormers vs Sharks

16th January:

23rd January: