GAUTENG SPORTS CLUBS

Diggers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Riaan Matthys
CONTACT NUMBER
082 052 8637
EMAIL ADDRESS
riaan.epcm@gmail.com7
LOCATION
Randburg Sports Complex,
Corner Pine & Rabie Street, Randburg
WEBSITE

Eldoronians Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Charles Visagie
CONTACT NUMBER
079 823 0828
EMAIL ADDRESS
cvisagie1@yahoo.com8
LOCATION
Eldoronians Stadium, Cumming
Road, Extension 9, Eldoradopark
FACEBOOK

Germiston Simmer Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Louis Britz / Rene Audier
CONTACT NUMBER
083 575 2124 / 082 398 7831
EMAIL ADDRESS
louisbritz00@gmail.com
LOCATION
Germiston Stadium, Cnr. Webber &
Lower Delvile Road, Germiston
FACEBOOK

Khosa Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Nico Swartz
CONTACT NUMBER
082 454 5357
EMAIL ADDRESS
nicostablet.ns@gmail.com
LOCATION
108 Fredrick Cooper Drive,
Monument, Krugersdorp
WEBSITE

Lifestyle Group Alberton Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Danie Putter
CONTACT NUMBER
084 502 4477
EMAIL ADDRESS
eblaxbuilding@gmail.com
LOCATION
Lifestyle Park, Braun Road,
Alberton
FACEBOOK

NWU PUKKE Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mervyn Taylor
CONTACT NUMBER
083 298 9436
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mervyn.taylor@nwu.ac.za
LOCATION
Fanie du Toit, Loop Street,
Potchefstroom
FACEBOOK

Pirates Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Greg Venter
CONTACT NUMBER
082 493 7874
EMAIL ADDRESS
gventer@goscor.co.za
LOCATION
Pirates Sports Club,
25 Braeside Road, Greenside
WEBSITE

Raiders Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Denzil Bennett
CONTACT NUMBER
072 859 1812
EMAIL ADDRESS
dbennett1452@gmail.com
LOCATION
Bill Jardine Stadium, Cnr. Springbok
& Commando Road, Industria
FACEBOOK

Randfontein Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Johan Cronje
CONTACT NUMBER
061 323 8367
EMAIL ADDRESS
ohan@mapogosec.co.za
LOCATION
Greenhills Sport Stadium,
Greenhills, Randfontein
FACEBOOK

RAMS Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Charles Van Der Westhuizen
CONTACT NUMBER
060 745 7980
EMAIL ADDRESS
Ctvdwesthuizen@gmail.com80
LOCATION
Gert van Rensburg Stadium
35 Amarilla Avenue, Fochville
EMAIL

Roodepoort Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mathys Booyens
CONTACT NUMBER
073 600 9189
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mathys@bsqd.co.za
LOCATION
Scorpion Park, Swartberg Road,
Florida North
WEBSITE

Southern Knights Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Bjorn Johnson
CONTACT NUMBER
083 294 6482
EMAIL ADDRESS
bjorn.Johnson@eoh.com
LOCATION
.
.

Soweto Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Thando Mhlongo
CONTACT NUMBER
082 517 2558
EMAIL ADDRESS
thandomhlongo@gmail.com
LOCATION
Braamfischerville,
Soweto
FACEBOOK

Tshuma Stingers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mzwandile Mpophoma
CONTACT NUMBER
082 786 7650
EMAIL ADDRESS
tazz@webmail.co.za
LOCATION
Corner 1st & 3rd Road,
Halfway Gardens, Midrand
WEBSITE

UJ Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Bongani “Jomo” Mashiya
CONTACT NUMBER
076 072 9857
EMAIL ADDRESS
bonganim@uj.ac.za
LOCATION
UJ - FNB Stadium, Tenby South Street,
Westdene
FACEBOOK

Wanderers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Petra Anderson
CONTACT NUMBER
073 233 1285
EMAIL ADDRESS
petra.anderson@standardbank.co.za
LOCATION
Wanderers Rugby Club,
Corlett Drive, Illovo
WEBSITE

Wits University Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Michael Dick
CONTACT NUMBER
082 339 0491
EMAIL ADDRESS
Michael.dick@wits.ac.za1
LOCATION
Wits University Rugby Club, Cnr. Jan
Smuts & Empire, Roads, Parktown
WEBSITE

Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
.
WEBSITE
Copyright © 2021 Pegasus Publishing, All Right Reserved
All relevant information regarding COVID-19 can be found on sacoronavirus.co.za
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram