KWAZULU-NATAL SPORTS CLUBS

DURBAN REGION

Amanzimtoti Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Casper Els
CONTACT NUMBER
082 323 9958
EMAIL ADDRESS
Casper.els@maegapile.co.za
LOCATION
Hutchison Park Sports Ground,
Amanzimtoti
WEBSITE

Ballito Dolphins Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mark Svenningsen
CONTACT NUMBER
078 013 2991
EMAIL ADDRESS
chairman@ballitodolphins.co.za
LOCATION
Maidstone Country Club,
1 Mobeni Avenue, Tongaat
WEBSITE

College Rovers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Kirwin Jean Louis
CONTACT NUMBER
072 130 2072
EMAIL ADDRESS
Kirwin@collegerovers.co.za
LOCATION
73 Jacko Jackson Drive KP3,
Morningside, Durban
WEBSITE

VOX Crusaders Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Barry Brown
CONTACT NUMBER
083 554 1208
EMAIL ADDRESS
barry@marshallsecurity.co.za
LOCATION
10 Ranleigh Crescent,
Durban North
FACEBOOK

SA Home Loans Durban Collegians

CHAIRMAN
Ian Losinsky
CONTACT NUMBER
082 337 1057
EMAIL ADDRESS
ian@turnersshipping.co.za
LOCATION
Walter Gilbert Road KP10,
Morningside, Durban
WEBSITE

Durban Harlequins Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Wesley Slabbert
CONTACT NUMBER
083 648 7043
EMAIL ADDRESS
wesley.slabbert@irco.com
LOCATION
4 Garcin Place,
Brighton Beach
FACEBOOK

Hillcrest Villagers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Rene Missen
CONTACT NUMBER
083 778 5714
EMAIL ADDRESS
rene.missen@gmail.com
LOCATION
571 Kassier Road,
Summerveld
WEBSITE

Jaguars Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Clinton Isaacs
CONTACT NUMBER
082 691 0905
EMAIL ADDRESS
clinton.jags62@gmail.com
LOCATION
14 Capel Road,
Sydenham
FACEBOOK

Queensburgh Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Willem Van Biljon
CONTACT NUMBER
082 575 5889
EMAIL ADDRESS
armoure@mweb.co.za
LOCATION
107 Parkside Road,
Queensburgh

Reservoir Hills Rhinos Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Niren Misra
CONTACT NUMBER
074 384 3428
EMAIL ADDRESS
niren@iliso.com
LOCATION
Gate C, Sirpat Road,
Reservoir Hills
FACEBOOK

FAN DUT Rhinos Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Matthew Russel
CONTACT NUMBER
082 921 6235
EMAIL ADDRESS
matthew@fangroup.co.za
LOCATION
Durban University
of Technology
WEBSITE

UKZN Durban Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Zuzile Masuku
CONTACT NUMBER
071 422 4190
EMAIL ADDRESS
zuzimass@gmail.com
LOCATION
530 Lena Ahrens Road,
Gate 5, Glenwood
FACEBOOK

Varsity College Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Steven Bolleurs
CONTACT NUMBER
084 403 7394
EMAIL ADDRESS
stevenb@cmh.co.za
LOCATION
Riverside Sports Club, 12 Radar Avenue,
Durban North
WEBSITE

Westville Old Boys Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Johan Stander
CONTACT NUMBER
082 598 7916
EMAIL ADDRESS
Johanstander1961@gmail.com
LOCATION
5 Link Road,
Westville
WEBSITE

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
.
WEBSITE

MIDLANDS REGION

Greytown Giants Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Joha Wilken
CONTACT NUMBER
082 921 0398
EMAIL ADDRESS
Joha.Wilken@za.ca-inbev.com
LOCATION
17 Laatz Street, Greytown
WEBSITE

Maritzburg Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Brad Osbourne
CONTACT NUMBER
082 331 1127
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
Pietermaritzburg
EMAIL

Mascor Drakensberg Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Ruan Jackson
CONTACT NUMBER
079 526 7727
EMAIL ADDRESS
ruanjackson@icloud.com
LOCATION
Winterton
FACEBOOK

UKZN Pietermaritzburg Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Nic Haswell
CONTACT NUMBER
079 145 8247
EMAIL ADDRESS
coachhaswell@yahoo.com
LOCATION
Scotsville, Pietermaritzburg
EMAIL

Young Lions Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Bevan Jordan
CONTACT NUMBER
061 409 6776
EMAIL ADDRESS
bevan@bmjservices.co.za
LOCATION
Pietermaritzburg
EMAIL

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
EMAIL

ZULULAND REGION

Eshowe Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Joao (Johnny) Pinto
CONTACT NUMBER
082 494 8319
EMAIL ADDRESS
phumelakahale@telkom.net
LOCATION
6 Butcher Street, Eshowe
FACEBOOK

Hluhluwe Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Willie Robins
CONTACT NUMBER
082 380 4285
EMAIL ADDRESS
zulcap@lantic.net
LOCATION
Hluhluwe
FACEBOOK

Pongola Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Koos Van Niekerk
CONTACT NUMBER
082 891 1094
EMAIL ADDRESS
ZunguM@saps.gov.za
LOCATION
Pongola
FACEBOOK

Richards Bay Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Magnus Oosthuizen
CONTACT NUMBER
083 441 3752
EMAIL ADDRESS
magsrugby@hotmail.co.za
LOCATION
Richards Bay
WEBSITE

Zululand Rhino's Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Tommy Chilcott
CONTACT NUMBER
071 643 3245
EMAIL ADDRESS
tommy@leaftechnologies.co.za
LOCATION
Mick Kelly Park
EMAIL

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
WEBSITE

SOUTH COAST REGION

Kokstad Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Marc Collin Tolmay
CONTACT NUMBER
083 787 6205
EMAIL ADDRESS
marc@dmcc.co.za
LOCATION
Kokstad
FACEBOOK

Matatiele Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Rudi Du Randt
CONTACT NUMBER
076 659 4536
EMAIL ADDRESS
drandtr@yahoo.com
LOCATION
Matatiele
FACEBOOK

Riversmead South Coast Warriors

CHAIRMAN
Nico Potgieter
CONTACT NUMBER
082 461 7139
EMAIL ADDRESS
dbpc@vodamail.co.za
LOCATION
Margate
WEBSITE

Scottburgh Old Boys Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Peter Zulch
CONTACT NUMBER
083 453 8013
EMAIL ADDRESS
peter@pzelectrical.co.za
LOCATION
Scottburgh
FACEBOOK

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
WEBSITE

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
WEBSITE

NORTHERN KZN REGION

Newcastle Highlanders Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Andre Swanepoel
CONTACT NUMBER
083 717 2152
EMAIL ADDRESS
swannie1.swanepoel@gmail.com
LOCATION
Newcastle
FACEBOOK

Piet Retief Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Piet Niewenhuizen
CONTACT NUMBER
082 374 8395
EMAIL ADDRESS
niewenhuizenp@agricare.co.za
LOCATION
Von Brand, Piet Retief
FACEBOOK

Sentraal Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Johan Coetzee
CONTACT NUMBER
072 242 5446
EMAIL ADDRESS
dingsway@webmail.co.za
LOCATION
Dundee
FACEBOOK

Volksrust Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Schalk van der Merwe
CONTACT NUMBER
082 336 1584
EMAIL ADDRESS
schalkvan@telkomsa.net
LOCATION
Volksrust
WEBSITE

Vryheid Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Jaco Maritz
CONTACT NUMBER
082 872 0140
EMAIL ADDRESS
VRC1921@gmail.com
LOCATION
Vryheid
FACEBOOK

Club Name

CHAIRMAN
.
CONTACT NUMBER
.
EMAIL ADDRESS
.
LOCATION
.
WEBSITE
Copyright © 2021 Pegasus Publishing, All Right Reserved
All relevant information regarding COVID-19 can be found on sacoronavirus.co.za
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram