SPORTING CLUBS

Our Clients

GAUTENG BASED
KWAZULU-NATAL BASED

Alberton Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Danie Putter
CONTACT NUMBER
084 502 4477
EMAIL ADDRESS
eblaxbuilding@gmail.com
LOCATION
Lifestyle Park, Braun Road,
Alberton
facebook

Diggers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Riaan Matthys
CONTACT NUMBER
082 052 8637
EMAIL ADDRESS
riaan.epcm@gmail.com
LOCATION
Randburg Sports Complex,
Cnr Pine & Rabie Street, Randburg
website

Eldoronians Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Charles Visagie
CONTACT NUMBER
079 823 0828
EMAIL ADDRESS
cvisagie1@yahoo.com
LOCATION
Eldoronians Stadium, Cumming
Road, Extension 9, Eldoradopark
facebook

Germiston Simmer

CHAIRMAN
Louis Britz / Rene Audier
CONTACT NUMBER
083 575 2124 / 082 398 7831
EMAIL ADDRESS
louisbritz00@gmail.com
LOCATION
Germiston Stadium, Cnr. Webber &
Lower Delvile Road, Germiston
facebook

Khosa Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Nico Swartz
CONTACT NUMBER
082 454 5357
EMAIL ADDRESS
nicostablet.ns@gmail.com
LOCATION
108 Fredrick Cooper Drive,
Monument, Krugersdorp
website

NWU PUKKE Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mervyn Taylor
CONTACT NUMBER
083 298 9436
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mervyn.taylor@nwu.ac.za
LOCATION
Fanie du Toit, Loop Street,
Potchefstroom
facebook

Pirates Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Greg Venter
CONTACT NUMBER
082 493 7874
EMAIL ADDRESS
gventer@goscor.co.za
LOCATION
Pirates Sports Club,
25 Braeside Road, Greenside
website

Raiders Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Denzil Bennett
CONTACT NUMBER
072 859 1812
EMAIL ADDRESS
dbennett1452@gmail.com
LOCATION
Bill Jardine Stadium, Cnr. Springbok
& Commando Road, Industria
facebook

RAMS Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Charles Van Der Westhuizen
CONTACT NUMBER
060 745 7980
EMAIL ADDRESS
Ctvdwesthuizen@gmail.com
LOCATION
Gert van Rensburg Stadium
35 Amarilla Avenue, Fochville
email

Randfontein Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Johan Cronje
CONTACT NUMBER
061 323 8367
EMAIL ADDRESS
johan@mapogosec.co.za
LOCATION
Greenhills Sport Stadium,
Greenhills, Randfontein
facebook

Roodepoort Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mathys Booyens
CONTACT NUMBER
073 600 9189
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mathys@bsqd.co.za
LOCATION
Scorpion Park, Swartberg Road,
Florida North
website

Southern Knights Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Bjorn Johnson
CONTACT NUMBER
083 294 6482
EMAIL ADDRESS
bjorn.Johnson@eoh.com
LOCATION


email

Soweto Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Thando Mhlongo
CONTACT NUMBER
082 517 2558
EMAIL ADDRESS
thandomhlongo@gmail.com
LOCATION
Braamfischerville,
Soweto
facebook

Tshuma Stingers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mzwandile Mpophoma
CONTACT NUMBER
082 786 7650
EMAIL ADDRESS
tazz@webmail.co.za
LOCATION
Corner 1st & 3rd Road,
Halfway Gardens, Midrand
WEBSITE

UJ Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Bongani "Jomo” Mashiya
CONTACT NUMBER
076 072 9857
EMAIL ADDRESS
bonganim@uj.ac.za
LOCATION
UJ - FNB Stadium, Tenby South Street, Westdene
facebook

Wanderers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Petra Anderson
CONTACT NUMBER
073 233 1285
EMAIL ADDRESS
petra.anderson@standardbank.co.za
LOCATION
Wanderers Rugby Club,
Corlett Drive, Illovo
WEBSITE

Wits University Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Michael Dick
CONTACT NUMBER
082 339 0491
EMAIL ADDRESS
Michael.dick@wits.ac.za
LOCATION
Wits University Rugby Club, Cnr. Jan Smuts & Empire, Roads, Parktown
WEBSITE

Club Name

CHAIRMAN

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

LOCATION


WEBSITE

Club Name

CHAIRMAN

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

LOCATION


WEBSITE

Club Name

CHAIRMAN

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

LOCATION


WEBSITE

DURBAN REGION

Amanzimtoti Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Casper Els
CONTACT NUMBER
082 323 9958
EMAIL ADDRESS
Casper.els@maegapile.co.za
LOCATION
Hutchison Park Sports Ground,
Amanzimtoti
website

Ballito Dolphins Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Mark Svenningsen
CONTACT NUMBER
078 013 2991
EMAIL ADDRESS
chairman@ballitodolphins.co.za
LOCATION
Maidstone Country Club,
1 Mobeni Avenue, Tongaat
website

College Rovers Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Kirwin Jean Louis
CONTACT NUMBER
072 130 2072
EMAIL ADDRESS
Kirwin@collegerovers.co.za
LOCATION
73 Jacko Jackson Drive KP3,
Morningside, Durban
website

VOX Crusaders Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Barry Brown
CONTACT NUMBER
083 554 1208
EMAIL ADDRESS
barry@marshallsecurity.co.za
LOCATION
10 Ranleigh Crescent,
Durban North
facebook

SA Home Loans Durban Collegians

CHAIRMAN
Ian Losinsky
CONTACT NUMBER
082 337 1057
EMAIL ADDRESS
ian@turnersshipping.co.za
LOCATION
Walter Gilbert Road KP10,
Morningside, Durban
website

Durban Harlequins
Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Wesley Slabbert
CONTACT NUMBER
083 648 7043
EMAIL ADDRESS
wesley.slabbert@irco.com
LOCATION
4 Garcin Place,
Brighton Beach
facebook

Hillcrest Villagers
Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Rene Missen
CONTACT NUMBER
083 778 5714
EMAIL ADDRESS
rene.missen@gmail.com
LOCATION
571 Kassier Road,
Summerveld
website

Jaguars
Rugby Club

CHAIRMAN
Clinton Isaacs
CONTACT NUMBER
082 691 0905
EMAIL ADDRESS
clinton.jags62@gmail.com
LOCATION
14 Capel Road,
Sydenham
facebook
Website Photo Credit:
Actionpix (Frans Lombard) I LB Photography I Martin Ashworth I Traxtion Photography I Nicky White I Orton Media I Ice-bean Sports
PRIVACY POLICY
Copyright © 2021 Pegasus Publishing, All Right Reserved
All relevant information regarding COVID-19 can be found on sacoronavirus.co.za
menucross-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram